remember the people who made your life wonderful.

remember the beautiful moments in your life. capture the perfect day and remember the people who made your life wonderful. whatever makes you blind, can one day make you stronger.
Dad, you are the sunshine in my life that lights up the way for me every day.
it kills me to know whenever I go to bed that you will not be there when I wake up again.
it kills me to know that I can not do anything to help you.
it kills me to know that it takes very long time before you coming home to us again.
it kills me to know that I can not see you whenever I want!
but one thing I do know, is that I could die for you
you made ​​me the man I am today, and I am very grateful for that.
I love you with all my heart!

all my love to you dad! ♥




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback